• Language
  •  My Account
  •  Wishlist
  •  My Cart



How to return one or several items(s)?

It’s simple and free, you have no document to print. The form and the return label are in your package.

You have a right of withdrawal of 14 working days from receipt of the products to return them without having to justify or pay a penalty.


Return your package in 4 steps:

1. Fill in the form of return included in your package

Fill the form included in your package by striking the item(s) not returned and mention the reason of your return.


2. Prepare your package

Put the item back in a carefully closed package. Then stick the return label on the package over the shipping label. If you have lost your label, contact our customer service to get a new one.


3. Send you package back

Thanks to DHL Express, schedule a pickup at the date and location you want.
- Call DHL only at the number below.
- Provide the 10-digit WAYBILL tracking number on the return label
- Communicate the account number RIP CURL n ° 966 29 31 20
Shipping costs are supported by Rip Curl so you have nothing to pay: it's simple and free.

Germany (+49)
Austria (+43) 820.55.05.05
Belgium (+32) 2.71.550.50
Spain; (+34) 902.12.24.24
France  0 825 10.00.80
UK (+44) 844.248.08.44
Irland  00 353 1 8700 790
Italy 199 199 345
Luxembourg  00352 35 09 09
Netherland 0031 26 324 67 67
Portugal  00351 70 750 56 06

To check the status of your return:
Go to DHL website by clicking here. Enter your 10-digit WAYBILL tracking number, which is on the return label.


4. You are refunded!

Upon receipt of the package in our warehouse and after confirmation of the status of the product(s), we will refund the amount billed to the account used to pay the order, within 14 working days. Rip Curl reserves the right to accept or refuse returned products that do not meet the defined requirements, or that will be considered not eligible for return service (CGV : Art.9 c).


Any question ?

Contact us at +33 (0)9 69 39 40 69 or by email customerservice@ripcurl-europe.com

*You have to pay your return if you live in the followings countries or territories:
  • Guadeloupe
  • Réunion
  • French Guinea
  • Mayotte
  • Martinique
  • Jersey
  • Guernesey
  • Baleares
  • Islands Canarias
  • Andorra
  • Norway


Style Code: